LiceDoctors Lice Treatment Service http://www.licedoctors.com Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:44:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Phoenix Morning Show Interviews LiceDoctors Technician on the Job http://www.licedoctors.com/phoenix-morning-show-interviews-licedoctors-technician-on-the-job.html http://www.licedoctors.com/phoenix-morning-show-interviews-licedoctors-technician-on-the-job.html#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:15:48 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=17411 http://www.licedoctors.com/phoenix-morning-show-interviews-licedoctors-technician-on-the-job.html/feed 0 LiceDoctors Treats Family in Phoenix and is Featured on the Fox Morning Show http://www.licedoctors.com/licedoctors-treats-family-in-phoenix-and-is-featured-on-the-fox-morning-show.html http://www.licedoctors.com/licedoctors-treats-family-in-phoenix-and-is-featured-on-the-fox-morning-show.html#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:12:02 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=17414 http://www.licedoctors.com/licedoctors-treats-family-in-phoenix-and-is-featured-on-the-fox-morning-show.html/feed 0 Head Lice and Chemical Treatments http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-and-chemical-treatments.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-and-chemical-treatments.html#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:31:34 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=16535 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-and-chemical-treatments.html/feed 0 Bakersfield School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-bakersfield-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-bakersfield-school.html#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:41:08 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=16245 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-bakersfield-school.html/feed 0 Albuquerque School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-albuquerque-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-albuquerque-school.html#respond Mon, 02 May 2016 21:11:54 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=13865 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-albuquerque-school.html/feed 0 Tampa parents turn to lice removal experts to combat pests http://www.licedoctors.com/tampa-parents-turn-to-lice-removal-experts-to-combat-pests.html http://www.licedoctors.com/tampa-parents-turn-to-lice-removal-experts-to-combat-pests.html#respond Tue, 29 Mar 2016 22:47:36 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=12796 http://www.licedoctors.com/tampa-parents-turn-to-lice-removal-experts-to-combat-pests.html/feed 0 Marin County School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-marin-county-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-marin-county-school.html#respond Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:53:03 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=12667 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-marin-county-school.html/feed 0 Solano County School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-solano-county-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-solano-county-school.html#respond Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:08:52 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=12481 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-solano-county-school.html/feed 0 Reno, Nevada and Surrounding School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-reno-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-reno-school.html#respond Thu, 17 Mar 2016 23:04:55 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=12420 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-reno-school.html/feed 0 Fresno School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-fresno-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-fresno-school.html#respond Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:57:10 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=12392 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-fresno-school.html/feed 0