LiceDoctors Lice Treatment Service http://www.licedoctors.com Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:27:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Reno, Nevada and Surrounding School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-reno-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-reno-school.html#respond Thu, 17 Mar 2016 23:04:55 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=12420 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-reno-school.html/feed 0 Concord School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-concord-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-concord-school.html#respond Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:15:04 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=11872 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-concord-school.html/feed 0 Anchorage School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-anchorage-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-anchorage-school.html#respond Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:38:38 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=11767 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-anchorage-school.html/feed 0 Central Illinois School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-central-illinois-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-central-illinois-school.html#respond Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:50:34 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=10962 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-central-illinois-school.html/feed 0 Springfield School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-springfield-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-springfield-school.html#respond Tue, 05 Jan 2016 20:23:37 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=10922 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-springfield-school.html/feed 0 Little Rock School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-little-rock-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-little-rock-school.html#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2015 02:46:22 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=10886 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-little-rock-school.html/feed 0 Sonoma and Napa School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-sonoma-napa-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-sonoma-napa-school.html#respond Fri, 04 Dec 2015 22:43:52 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=10840 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-sonoma-napa-school.html/feed 0 Western Massachusetts School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-western-massachusetts-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-western-massachusetts-school.html#respond Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:41:07 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=10776 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-western-massachusetts-school.html/feed 0 Delaware School Lice Policy http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-delaware-school.html http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-delaware-school.html#respond Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:19:10 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=10723 http://www.licedoctors.com/head-lice-policy-delaware-school.html/feed 0 CBS News Reports Lice Are Resistant to OTC Remedies http://www.licedoctors.com/cbs-news-reports-lice-are-resistant-to-otc-remedies.html http://www.licedoctors.com/cbs-news-reports-lice-are-resistant-to-otc-remedies.html#respond Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:02:40 +0000 http://www.licedoctors.com/?p=10628 http://www.licedoctors.com/cbs-news-reports-lice-are-resistant-to-otc-remedies.html/feed 0